Breaking News Adrian Peterson must stay away from Vikings until legal issues are resolved ×

Bears Announce Training Camp Schedule

If you’re dying to see what Julius Peppers looks like in the Orange and Blue or you want to check out the new wrinkles Mike Martz brings to the offense, fear not Bears fans.  The Beloved have announced their training camp schedule to get the 2010 campaign underway in earnest.  Check out the dates and times from the Bears website:

DAY DATE PRACTICE TIME
Friday July 30 3:00 p.m.
Saturday July 31 7:00 p.m.
Sunday August 1 3:00 p.m.
Monday August 2 Noon
Tuesday August 3 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday August 4 7:00 p.m.
Thursday August 5 3:00 p.m.
Friday August 6 7:00 p.m. (Soldier Field)
Saturday August 7 Off day
Sunday August 8 7:00 p.m.
Monday August 9 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday August 10 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday August 11 3:00 p.m.
Thursday August 12 3:00 p.m.
Friday August 13 Travel day
Saturday August 14 at Chargers (Preseason opener)
Sunday August 15 Off day
Monday August 16 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday August 17 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday August 18 3:00 p.m.
Thursday August 19 3:00 p.m.

So gas up the family truckster and point it toward Bourbannais – or Bearbonnais – on July30 as the Bears invade central Illinois in their summer home away from home.  If you’re not up for a road trip, mark your calendars for August 6th, which is Family Night at Soldier Field.  It’s always a great event that draws a great crowd.

BEAR DOWN!!!

Next Bears Game View full schedule »
Monday, Sep 2222 Sep8:30at New York JetsBuy Tickets

Tags: Bourbonnais Training Camp Schedule

comments powered by Disqus