These Chicago Bears earn 2020 regular season awards

Chicago Bears (Photo by Jonathan Daniel/Getty Images)
Chicago Bears (Photo by Jonathan Daniel/Getty Images) /
4 of 6
Chicago Bears, Allen Robinson
Chicago Bears – Credit: Brace Hemmelgarn-USA TODAY Sports /

Allen Robinson comes away with Chicago Bears Offensive Player of the Year

Honorable mentions: David Montgomery, Cordarrelle Patterson

It would seem after his recent display of games, this award would also go to Montgomery. It’s a fair argument, but this offense would likely be in shambles without the consistent contribution and play-making abilities of Allen Robinson.

The former Jacksonville Jaguar saw another year with over 1,000 receiving yards and over 100 receptions. Despite inconsistent production at quarterback and offensive play calling, Robinson continued to be a vital piece of this Bears offense, earning some real recognition.

Whether Robinson earns his extension in Chicago or chooses to go elsewhere, his three years for the Bears have seen the best production out of him yet.